ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Sites Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Sites?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Quick service

Posted on August 5th, 2013

I called as a new patient and they could see me the next day! That does not happen often. It was nice to need help and to be able to get it quickly. I would recommend this office to my friends.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome!!

Posted on September 19th, 2012

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor!

Posted on April 5th, 2012

I have nothing but good things to say about Dr. Sites. He has always been professional and courteous. Never have to wait very long, he usually sees me within 5 minutes of my appointment time. I am not sure why someone was critical of the staff, I have always been treated nicely and with respect. I would recommend Dr. Sites to anyone and everyone!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Organized Office

Posted on April 5th, 2012

This office is very organized, easy to get an appointment, they are able to acomodate new patients within a week or two and that's uncommon for a medical office these days. I did not wait a long time to see the doctor, they do not overbook the schedule and you are usually seen on time and finish in a timely manner. I can take my lunch break from work and usually go and get back within the hour. Very well ran office!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Staff is ridiculously rude

Posted on February 2nd, 2012

The office manager was horrendous. She was so rude I contemplated not coming back to the office. I like Dr. Sites, though. He is compassionate and is quite a good doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Psychiatrist!

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Very compassionate. I had never seen a psychiatrist before. Dr. Sites made me feel very comfortable. I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Dr Sites must really pay his file clerks poorly; his office staff workers are rude and lack patient/customer service skills. If they are tired and or hate their job they should quit.They should not be allowed to work with the public. They are RUDE RUDE RUDE.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 29th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Sites is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Savannah, GA.