The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Stern Is this you?

Filter Reviews

120 Ratings • 29 Comments

4.2
  • 78
  • 13
  • 12
  • 1
  • 16

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Stern?

Showing 12 of 120 Ratings

Professional

Posted on September 4th, 2017

Dr. Stern is a very kind doctor who truly listens to the patient. He never gets in a hurry and if a patient needs to talk, he listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No return contact

Posted on August 25th, 2017

I sent an email to this doctor over a month ago. He was recommended by my doctor, whose mother he treats. I am still waiting for a response. Don't put that feature on your website if you are not going to monitor it. You wasted my time.

Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Stern is not concerned with helping with the pain now.

Posted on July 20th, 2017

The reason we see pain management doctors is because surgery is not an option. We are looking for current ways to relieve the pain now. I do not want to a pain management doctor to be asked what I eat for breakfast, lunch and dinner. I am not asking for a a nutritional talk. I am there to help relieve my pain. I felt so bullied.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Best results whan Dr Stern was my doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2016

I WENT TO DR STERN MANY YEARS I WANT TO KNOW WHERE HE IS PRACTICING NOW. I MISS HIM AND BONNIE, it's NOT FAIR THAT HEALTH FIRST WON;T GIVE OUT THIS INFORMATION.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

H

Posted on August 13th, 2016

I have been seeing dr stern since 2001. He was a excellent dr. The only dr I trusted to do epidural. Always had great result

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

He left his office on Hibiscus Blvd. and can't find him.... Please contact me...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor and great staff!

Posted on August 3rd, 2016

Dr Stern and associate, Boney McGone, were appreciated so much by me. They listened and understood my problem and advised me where to get additional help. I never, not once, in several years had the slightest problem. I will always be thankful for their service to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2016

MOST COMPASIONATE AND CARING DOCTOR I HAVE EVER MET.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

I love the friendly staff and Bonney McGone nurse patrician, they are so knowable about your pain and health

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Drove over an hour to see the Best Dr. around!!!

Posted on July 10th, 2016

A combination of a fantastic Dr., Nurse, and staff. Will keep searching for them !!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

R.N

Posted on June 30th, 2016

I show up and after eight yrs of keeping me together, Dr. stern and Bonney McGone A.R.N.P are gone . Where>>> No one will tell me! I know about lawsuits.What about loyalty to me??? Get in touch, Not that hard to find. Just look for a man that barely can walk now!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Stern is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.