ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Vance Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Vance?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

spraying human feces on his cattle ranches since 1999

Posted on May 29th, 2013

since 1999, this doctor and his wife have been spraying their lands where their cattle graze with human feces from the bolivar, mo usa.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Doctor

Posted on July 29th, 2011

If you are looking for a Doctor who takes the time to listen and diagnose the true problem, Dr. Ron Vance is the guy. He spends time with each patient and has been very accurate in determing the true problem instead of just "putting a bandaid" on it. I am very glad to have found Dr. Vance when I was pregnant with my 2 child. Thank you Dr. Vance for listening being kind and taking such great care of me and my family!!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

my opinion on Dr. Ron Vance

Posted on April 4th, 2011

I couldn't have a better obgyn. He takes his time with me and doesn't care if I want to ask a million and one questions. He has an awesome bed side manner and cares and respects how I feel about things and is sympathetic as well. I reliever my first child with another obgyn and I wish I would have used Dr Vance. I absolutely love his nurse Kara as well she's a sweet heart and calls me back quickly after I leave her messages.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever!!

Posted on March 24th, 2011

I always felt comfortable with him, he was always smiling and made me laugh :) He treated my fiance and i very well when we had our first child. He always took his time to answer any questions. I recently moved, wish i could have taken him with us!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

i wouldn't consider any other doctor

Posted on February 21st, 2009

When i had become pregnant i was searching for that perfect doctor. Just when i thought that it was hopeless and 3 doctors later a friend recommended ron vance to me. Since then i have actually made him my primary doctor for myself aswell as my daughter. He is understanding and very informative. The first two minutes you spend in his office and you'll be hooked for a lifetime. He is by far the best doctor i have ever seen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on June 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Vance is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bolivar, MO.