ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Watson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.1
  • 7
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Watson?

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on April 6th, 2015

Dr. Ron is the absolute best! None finer and super nice. The only improvements would not be on him but perhaps the folks at the front desk which could use some additional training.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reverand

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Dr. Watson has been my primary care physician for many years and have found him to have excellent diagnostic skills, appropriate concern for underlying issues with respectful push for resolution.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I recommend Dr. Watson as a personal physician

Posted on November 21st, 2013

I have had Dr. Watson for the last several years, ( he took over when my doctor left for a teaching position). He has very professional and has gone over with me what statistics show about men at my age the the leading causes of heart disease and how to prevent it. He follow through on our visits and will let me know of any red flags that I should be concerned about. I feel like he cares about how I should take care of my body.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cold Fish

Posted on January 12th, 2012

Dr Watson had a pessimistic and disapproving manner. He did not make any attempt to get to know me or find out what was important to me; instead he recited statistics and pushed his opinions. I left the appointment feeling hopeless.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2013

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Watson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Seattle, WA.