The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronald Wong Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 11
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
57.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronald Wong?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Strongly recommend Dr Wong.

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Older looking equipment in his rooms.Mr Wong is very very nice and knows how to treat his patients.The (asian male) receptionist isnt to nice nice.Seems to be always fustrated with patients.He close the office window in your face rudely.He makes Dr Wong look real bad.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr wrong turn and run

Posted on March 6th, 2016

His name should be Dr wrong .don't try to ask his staff for a medical records release form to get your record from another state when you try the bring out the female version of Hitler from the back and she will tell you to zip it and not another word or you won't be seeing the doctor today and we will keep your money and we will call the police and make a report and have hall off just don't use the bathroom I have seen pig pen cleaner and if you don't have the crud when you will the next day.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2013

great staff,,,, courteous helpful,,, ease appointments ,, dr, wong is accurate at diagnosis,, yes the wait is long,, but that 's the price of seeing a good doctor,,, you want fast go to the E.R.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible. Don't be a doctor if you have no patient skills. Disrespectful

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Waited for 7 hrs (horrible system he has tout I take it it's for his convenience and pocket while sick customers wait for him) he came into my room and didn't even look at me in my eyes when he talked. I waited 7hours took him 10 seconds to say he couldn't help me and pretty much I was sool because I wasn't a regular patient.. Ummm why do you think I was there moron. I heard him trying to speak with a patient next door with door open and he took maybe 3 mins with him. He had been waiting 7 hrs as well. He's quick and no one on one with patients because he's got his filthy other clinic on zarzamora and Brady and folks waiting there so he's got to make the money. Horrible don't go there. And yes the zarzamora mobile office is filthy dirty . He denies he doesn't prescribe certain meds when his medical asst that took my vitals said he did. Go figure something must be wrong here.. Just don't go. Take your Medicaid or insurance or cash somewhere else

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2016

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2016

One Star

Posted on October 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronald Wong is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.