The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronel Enrique Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 24
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronel Enrique?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Excellent doctor!

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Dr. Enrique listened to my concerns, was very nice and friendly, and offered suggestions and information as to what to do next. He did not rush, and I was extremely pleased with him overall. Fantastic doctor who treated me well! I highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best in his Field

Posted on December 14th, 2016

I am not a huge fan of the hospital staff with Piedmont healthcare, I think that they lack the drive that their physcians have. I think that Dr. Enrique is extremely maticulous and very talented in his work. He is very easy to talk to and works very hard to help you understand what needs to be fixed and how he will do it. The only thing that I would say that he could improve upon is following up with his patients on a regular basis. Overall, I am extremely pleased with my results and think he is a fantastic doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2015

Friendly staff and caring

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 4th, 2012

Dr. Enrique is the best in his specialty area. He is very maticulous, courteous,knowledgable in his field of medicine and he truly cares about his patients.He is a gifted and special doctor...

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

68 yr old grandmother

Posted on September 28th, 2011

Knowledgable doctor and seems to really be aggressive and get to why this episode happened

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2011

Only comment i have is that he is an awesome doctor that cares and knows what he is doing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Glad I chose this doctor!

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Doctor is very considerate, patient with you, very knowledgeable, has good sense of humor instead of making me nervous. Dr. Enrique is very confident in his work and I love that. Would definitely feel comfortable with him reconstructing my nose. Down to earth and very easy to talk to. Very good bedside manners.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 29th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronel Enrique is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Statesville, NC.