The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rong Wang Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rong Wang?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 28th, 2016

I would recommend her to anybody needing an excellent physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

I have seen this doctor once or twice a year for about 4 years now. My experiences with her have been on a downward trend. My last two appointments were quite rushed, she didn't seem to be listening, really didn't even examine me for my presenting problem and seemed defensive about some information from another source I brought with me regarding one of my medications. I have never felt as confident about her as my PCP as I have with others and I feel less so now. I am just not comfortable with the care I am getting at this point and need to find someone else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Leaves something to be desired...

Posted on August 20th, 2013

Didn't feel like she listened to me.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful physician

Posted on June 21st, 2013

Dr. Wang has been my physician for 10 years and I am so grateful. She is extremely bright, thorough and personable. She and her staff respond in an amazingly timely manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2013

Excellent physician! Takes time with her patients and has a calm, friendly manner (helpful for those who are nervous about the visit!) I would highly recommend her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional and caringProfess

Posted on July 19th, 2012

Dr Wang took the time necessary to ensure I understood all lab reports. She provided information on current recommendations for vitamin usage such as Vitamin D and explained what new vaccinations are recommended and why. She has a pleasant bedside manner; it is obvious she cares about her patients.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on April 5th, 2012

Rong Wang is a wonderful, caring doctor. She spends time with her patients and goes the extra mile for them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pointless

Posted on November 1st, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Great, Caring Physician

Posted on June 30th, 2009

Dr. Wang is very caring, spends time with the patient, and for the few times I need to see a doctor, I found her to be excellent

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 28th, 2009

Very poor patient care. Do not trust her with anything that is not straight forward diagnosis. Avoid Corvallis Clinic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rong Wang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Corvallis, OR.