ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronny Meier Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 18 Comments

3.4
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronny Meier?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 15th, 2017

I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Meier! He recently delivered my son. He was kind, attentive, and calming throughout the entire labor and delivery. He listened to my concerns during labor and followed my wishes. This was my third baby and I have never seen a doctor more during labor, he kept coming in the room to check up on me and see how I was feeling. When I was a week postpartum I was feeling really terrible pains on my lower back. I called the office and Dr. Meier was on call. He called me back within a few minutes and when he heard how much pain I was in he came to my house to check on me and told me he thought I had kidney stones. He then sat in my house for about 10-15 minutes on hold with the pharmacy to make sure I received pain medication. It was unbelievably kind to come to my house!! I really cannot say enough about him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 15th, 2017

Very dissatisfied. A doctor that is negligent should not practice. I was not taken care of properly and was never given an apology.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 25th, 2016

I transferred from another practice that was breaking up. My insurance gave me a few names. I found Dr Meier's staff very considerate and personable. Really worked with me to find an appointment. Met Dr Meier and thought He was also kind. Felt very comfortable. He explained everything about my exam and reviewed my history. Told me to call him any time and that sometimes He calls in the late evening, but He will get back to me. Felt like a person there!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Excellent staff But most of all the Best Doctor. I have been a patient for 27 years

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2015

Very negligent. My baby was born very sick. This could have been prevented. My concerns were not addressed properly and my baby could have died.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Very negligent.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2015

Dr. Meier is very attentive to needs and caring. He will go out of his way to protect his patients and alleviate concerns. He goes above and beyond to make sure patients are comfortable and safe. Any time that I have called after hours about any concerns I had about pregnancy or any other health related issue, I was given a call back immediately and my problems were taken care of right away. He always follow up and I don't find that he's rushed when I'm at the office. The staff is courteous and easy to get along with. And his newer office is very spacious and nice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 20th, 2015

Please see a different professional. This doctor caused me to almost lose my baby.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful

Posted on September 22nd, 2013

Please heed my advice and seek proper medical care elsewhere.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Recommended

Posted on August 29th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great Doctor!

Posted on August 5th, 2013

Dr Meier is very patient and spends as much time listening and answering questions as you need. He is very sensitive, caring and pleasant. The staff is also very nice and the new office location is really clean and comfortable. I switched to him after going to a doctor who was rushed and disinterested in spending extra time answering questions and I'm so happy I did because Dr. Meier is great and gives the extra personal attention a woman needs during this very exciting and emotional time!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

do not recommend

Posted on June 3rd, 2013

Dr. Meier misdiagnosed my issues and my baby could have died.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronny Meier is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bergenfield, NJ.