The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ronnye Purvis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ronnye Purvis?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Wouldn't go anywhere else!

Posted on June 7th, 2016

I've been going to Dr. Purvis, since 1995. He and his staff are very kind and compassionate. The office is very clean and has an affluent style. I couldn't image going anywhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2016

He's the best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2015

Awesome staff and doctor. Long wait time would be the only possible complaint.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2012

Longest wait ever! Never again

Wait time
11 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2012

Even though the wait was long. The aesthetics of the office more than compensated for the wait. The office was the most comfortable office I have ever been in and I have been in a lot of offices. Dr. Purvis and his staff are wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2012

Even though the wait was long. The aesthetics of the office more than compensated for the wait. The office was the most comfortable office I have ever been in and I have been in a lot of offices. Dr. Purvis and his staff are wonderful.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wait time is ridiculous.

Posted on June 6th, 2011

The average wait time is not 35 minutes. Every appointment, I have had to wait at least 2 hours before seeing the doctor. Dr. Purvis is very good but not worth the hassle. I would not reccomend him simply because of the office management.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ronnye Purvis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, MS.