ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roopa Reddy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.0
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roopa Reddy?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Love Dr Reddy.

Posted on March 10th, 2017

She has cared for my parents and my husband and son. She has been a wonderful doctor for our family.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor, well informed.

Posted on March 10th, 2017

I have seen her for last 5 years, and she has been compassionate and up to date with current literature.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Dr reddy is THE best

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2015

she is knowlegeableof most conditions and acompassionet doctor who is always there to help you when needed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lack of responsibility and organization

Posted on November 24th, 2014

Left the office on friday the 14th with a diagnostic of "X" infection which the treatment never worked, called the doc office and nurse is never there but the promise they will call back (they never do), one week has passed friday 12th i called back, doc is busy and nurse will return the call (never did), weekend came and no remedy for my situation called the on call doc and also no reply, went to the pharmacy to see if i could get something over the counter and guess what i found; a prescription sent from the docs office on wednesday the 19th for infection "Y" . Bottom line, for lack of commitment, communication and responsibility i suffered the entire week and weekend to find out at last that my medication had been sent to the pharmacy with never had received any message or call from the Dr Reddy's office. Never heard of anyone and never got my tests result. This office is too busy and so unorganized.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2014

I have had excellent interactions with this doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good doctor

Posted on December 23rd, 2013

She diagnosed me with an unusual infection(Babesiosis) last year and got me treated immediately. I am ever greatful!

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Can't be bothered by patients

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Having been a client of Chelmsford Primary Care for the past 12 years, I have recently decided to switch providers. In the past few years, several key staff members have left the office which has negatively impacted the quality of service provided. The practice has grown significantly over this time, and Dr. Roopa Reddy is clearly and obviously too busy to spend time with patients to accurately identify potential issues and provide the support needed to ensure one's health and well-being. In fact, during my last visit,she didn't even bother to see me. She literally diagnosed my symptoms without ever speaking to me or seeing me in person. It feels like they are willing to accept your co-pay and receive payment from your insurance company for your visit, but they don't earn it. I have paid co-pays numerous times to be told "you have a sinus infection but I'm not going to prescribe an antibiotic; go take Advil or Ibuprofin. The front desk staff is rude and unorganized and you can bet that at least once a year there will be a billing issue. I used to really believe in the care that Chelmsford Primary provided, and unfortunately, they are not at all close to being the top-notch provider they used to be.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Miss-diagnosis

Posted on September 10th, 2012

One should be VERY careful before going to Dr Reddy. She has a habit of cutting costs and not fully completing exams and not willing to have patient fullfill important tests that might save their life .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on February 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roopa Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chelmsford, MA.