The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roopali Aggarwal Is this you?

Filter Reviews

71 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.2
  • 45
  • 4
  • 13
  • 4
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roopali Aggarwal?

Showing 12 of 71 Ratings

Rude staff but good doctor

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Recommends unnecessary tests and refuses to work with you for insurance questions

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor!!

Posted on April 11th, 2017

Both my kids go to this doctor since birth for all check ups. Her diagnosis is usually spot on. She is very clear about the line of treatment. My kids just love her. The staff is very efficient too. I highly recommend this doctor as ur child's primary doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2017

Great doctor, very patient and experienced. All my friends kids go to her and she was highly recommended by all of them

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude office staff

Posted on October 17th, 2016

The doctor might be good. But the office staff is very rude.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She is just excellent

Posted on July 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Very satisfied with Dr. Roopali Aggarwal as my kids’ pediatrician. The doctor is both personable and knowledgeable, a rare combo in medicine these days. Office staffs are very friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Roopali Aggarwal.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2013

Had my first appt. with her today after having her name highly recommended by all my friends. Was very satisfied at the end of the visit and my son loved her. Comes across as being a very astute and caring clinician. Would strongly recommend her to anybody looking for a new pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2012

- Excellent Treatment- Good Caring

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2012

Pretty happy with this doctor. Usually she's very fast during the visit, which is not so nice. BUT attentive, responds to calls promptly, staff is also nice. Would recommensd

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2011

great doctor with a wonderful staff.she actually returned my call in the middle of the night and guided me patiently while my child was having a seizure.recommend her highly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 7th, 2010

Very good Doctor and sweet

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2010

great doctor with a friendly staff.i especially like how accessible she is as compared to some of the other doctors i have been with in the past.calls are answered immediately and my kids love her

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roopali Aggarwal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Monmouth Junction, NJ.