The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rory Marraccini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rory Marraccini?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2016

Excellent , down to earth and caring professional

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He takes his Hippocratic Oath seriously

Posted on October 24th, 2014

Dr. Marraccini is a wonderful, empathetic and caring doctor. He has provided me with the best possible care since I became his patient. He goes above and beyond which is more than I can say for many doctors in the LVHN. He and his staff are also prompt at returning calls which is very important in times of crisis or when meds need to be refilled. I cannot say enough great things about him, his nurse, and the front office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bad Doctor

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Did not have a good experience , found the Dr. was a little rude. He wrote a report and had a total of five major mistake , he refused to talk to me about them. More upset after seeing him then before I saw him. I would not recommend this so called Dr. to any one.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Inexcusable

Posted on April 8th, 2013

I was a patient at LVHN for many years. When I reached adult hood my adolescent psychiatrist transferred me to Dr. M. For the most part things were ok. Then I had a recurrence of my symptoms. My pain management physician called Dr. M. Office for some information and was flat out denied any help. I then got on the phone and asked for help and was refused. I got a little upset. The next day I got a phone call from his assistant. Telling me I was no longer welcome in his practice and leaving me incredibly sick with out any help what so ever. The only reason I gave him a 5 star in diagnosis was because he didn't make it.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Guidance Program

Posted on October 1st, 2012

This is the best place and great staff They have been there for me from day one! Doctor Marraccine and Jamie are the Best would not go anywhere eles..Thank you for being there !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 29th, 2009

He's an excelent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2008

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rory Marraccini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Allentown, PA.