ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rory Wright Is this you?

Filter Reviews

52 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 39
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rory Wright?

Showing 12 of 52 Ratings

Information

Posted on September 29th, 2016

It is very difficult to get questions answered. If you ask more than one question, you are labeled a "problem" patient and kicked to the curb. I am sure Dr. Wright is a great Dr but chooses not to communicate well with patientsl.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

If I could just bring all the brain child's together. Maybe, you need to rethink your add. You are located in between a brewery and a cemetery. Great service and attention.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

Dr. Wright is superb! Thoughtful about living style (active life, sedentary, etc.) and provides treatment recommendations accordingly. He has my complete endorsement!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 18th, 2015

I took the first available appointment, which was a 26 day wait. Dr. Wright had been in a rush, stated he only had 5 minutes to spend with me, I had arrived 45 minutes prior to my appointment time. He did not treat me with dignity. He did not want to listen to me, interrupted me, interrupted my husband.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2013

Dr. Wright always answers all my questions and does not make me feel rushed during appointments. Had one knee done a year ago and the second this year, his staff is nice, caring and also takes time to assist in scheduling and answering questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the BEST!!

Posted on December 21st, 2011

Dr. Wright has been my ortho since 1998. I have had 3 joint replacements, and numerous scopes. He does flawless work, he is the kindest doctor I have EVER had. I have had remarkable results, to the point where other doctors don't know I have replacements!! Just an all-around wonderful, kind man who REALLY knows his stuff!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rory Wright is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Milwaukee, WI.