The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemarie Osowik Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 23
  • 5
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
19.2 min
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemarie Osowik?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

61 YEAR - BEST DOCTOR AWARD!!!

Posted on July 24th, 2017

In 61 years, this is the best Doctor I have ever had!!! Treats me with the same respect given. I have had interaction with well over 200 doctors in my lifetime, but this one takes the cake! She is the friendliest and not the fake friendly. She is a one-of-a-kind find! It was a PLUS that she was with Toledo Clinic, but now I hear she is no longer with them. :-|

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2015

Dr Rose is just wonderful. She truly cares about her patients and goes above and beyond with her late night hospital visits and caring heart. I cannot thank her enough for all she has done for our family .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2015

She is the best.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very disappointed

Posted on February 15th, 2014

I was recommended to Dr. Osowik by a family member. I was really hopeful that I had finally found a good doctor. Boy what a terrible disappointment. After about 4 appointments, she knew absolutely nothing about me. She asked me who was monitoring my diabetes. ??? Isn't that what she was suppose to do? I had a constant problem getting my scripts filled. I am an insulin dependent diabetic. She was endangering me on a regular basis because I could not get my test strips in a timely manner, and I could not get insulin. After a month of not being able to obtain scripts, I want nothing more to do with her. Her assistant is not too bad, but something is wrong at that office. I have heard that I am not the only one who is had a nearly impossible situation trying to get needed medications!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 4th, 2013

Dr Osowik is the best. She takes time to talk and evaluate. Goes over your chart to see what needs to be done. She is very observant and right on with diagnosis. She spends as much time as needed with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great

Posted on March 16th, 2011

She is great..

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2010

My Daughter, myself, my father and grandmother all go to see Dr. Osowik. She is genuine, caring and professional. The only reason my mother does not see her is because Dr. osowik is not covered on her insurance. I didn't want to go to the same doctor as my whole family so I ended up going to 10 doctors before I decided to go back to Dr. Osowik.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemarie Osowik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.