ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemary Hallett Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.8
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Hallett?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Rude, Arrogant

Posted on July 6th, 2017

Thinks she is above allowing patients to SPEAK. Constantly INTERRUPTS, ARGUES. Does not know medical conditions. Refuses to show respect, Dignity. Spent 10 minutes out of 40 minute appointment time, walked out refusing to answer questions. Was embarrassed in front of her medical student she did not know anything.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

All about pushing drugs and does what she wants

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Went in for a consultation for food allergies for my son. She had him do a breathing test and an allergy scratch test. Nothing to do with why went there. Sent us home with inhaler and said to give him Flonase, stuff we have and is under control. Still concerned with his food sensitivity and have a $400 bill I'm liable for. I would never recommend her. Gave her one star only because there isn't an option for no stars.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rosemary Hallett is excellent

Posted on October 30th, 2015

Dr Hallett is a personal delight and an excellent diagnostician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Disappointing. Wants to treat symptoms, not find the cause of the problem

Posted on March 18th, 2015

Had no answers except pharmaceuticals. Unwilling to explore roots of problems.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc for my asthma, COPD

Posted on March 26th, 2014

Dr Hallett gives through explanations of how to manage my conditions, and listen to & responds to my questions and concerns. A great doc!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 21st, 2012

I would not recommend Dr Hallett to anyone. Her recommended course of treatment was, in my opinion, completely wrong and I was amazed at her lack of follow-up

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on September 10th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2014

Two Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemary Hallett is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.