ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemary Mcgrath Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.7
  • 11
  • 4
  • 3
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Mcgrath?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Sh saved my wife's life.

Posted on August 15th, 2016

My wife was a patient of Dr. Mc Grath for the first time. She recommended tests to get a baseline. They discovered cancer in an early stage and my wife is fine. There were no symptoms. My wife is alive today because of her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

I recommend Dr. McGrath to everyone. She is so thorough and concerned about all of her patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

To the point.

Posted on July 16th, 2014

Dr. McGrath is direct and to the point. She is not the kind of person who engages in small talk. She is a good doctor and a good diagnostician. She will gain your confidence and trust because you will receive the attention you need and she will address your issues so that you will feel better . . . and isn't that the point of seeing a doctor? To know her is to like her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2013

I have been seeing Dr. McGrath for 10 years now and I have been very satified with her and her staff. Very professional, knowlegeble and carring. Additionally, when a referral is necessary, Dr, McGrath has sent me to the very best..! I certainly recommend Dr. McGrath for anyone that needs a solid GP...

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 18th, 2013

Dr. McGrath missed a cancer diagnosis for 6 months. She continually treated for the side effects but did not look for the root cause. Even worse, after the diagnosis she never called to follow-up once. After 15+ years as a patient this was extremely dissapointing.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

meh

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Called to check on available appointments for very sick 11 year old....told to go to a walk in clinic...meh

Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 12th, 2011

I have been going to this doctor for several years now and I find her very unfriendly and quick (quick in a bad way). She does not talk much and does not show any compassion for what she does. Nor does she seem to care. Also did not describe the type of medications she offered to put me on nor did she talk about my options. I feel that most of her remarks she made during my visits were rude and I was sslightly offended. I also felt she did not ask any questions and felt that I did all the talking which was awkward and uncomfortable for me.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 11th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemary Mcgrath is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mokena, IL.