ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosemary Jones-Miller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

3.6
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosemary Jones-Miller?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Dr. ROSEMARY Miller has great with me. She was very concerned about me.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5star overall love my Dr Rosemarry.

Posted on February 5th, 2016

love her shes been my dr. for years don't want to see no no one self .... if I have go to the hospital I want her there ..... ONLY thing I want a better follow-up if its good or bad, not just bad.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Awesome doctor! Now the wait time doesn't matter

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great patient care

Posted on May 21st, 2015

I really enjoy my visits with Dr. Miller. She's very personable, makes you feel comfortable and seems to really care. I didn't feel like she was rushing me to get to the next patient.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2015

I'm shocked at the previous reviews! I found Dr. Rosemary Miller to be a very kind, capable, and efficient doctor. She has always listened carefully to my concerns, asked me questions, and then diagnosed my isssue with an explaination (sometimes with a drawing or plastic model!) Her office staff has always been very professional and attentive by returning calls and calling me with reminders. I've also recommended her to several friends who also like her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on June 11th, 2012

I pick this dr because of convience and close to home but i will not recommend her, i seen her a few times and i tell her my problem, she may run test but is terrible in explaining diagnois or medication she is not very verbal at all! This dr.will come in and out the room so fast, barely say 2 words to you! DO NOT GO TO HER, VERY UNPROFESSIONAL ATMOSPHERE!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Dr.Miller is lax in authorizing refills of medication. She does not return phone calls and wait time in the waiting and examining rooms is too lengthy, especially when the waiting room is practically empty. Would not recommend this doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on June 25th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosemary Jones-Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.