The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roshanak Bagheri Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.4
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Wait Time
12.5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roshanak Bagheri?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Excellent Doctor!!!!!

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2016

Excellent doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2013

I read the other reviews and wonder if they are talking about the same doctor... or what the circumstances were surrounding their interaction with her. Dr. Bagheri is my cardiologist and I have seen her in office many times. She has always taken the time to sit and listen as well as detail my options. She has always realistically given her opinions on treatment but at the same time given me the impression that my wishes are being considered. I like her bedside manner very much. She is knowledgeable and comforting. Lastly she doesn't give the impression that she is in a hurry to be rid of me during my appointment and I feel that is important. Her staff is friendly too. No complaints.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 31st, 2012

I had to see her in hospital when I had chest pains..she came in the room ..seemed like it was a bother..aloft..didnt want me to talk ..said she'd ask questions..seemed not to care or didnt want to listen like you were wasting her time and bothering her..I felt like she thought of me as a pee on..then she had the nerve to charge my insurance two charges for a five min in room visit..my insurance rejected her over 400 dollar bill ..hope I am not gonna hve to now pay it..she only kinda spoke to me for 5 min

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very rude!

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Does not like to be asked questions, nor does she want to explain anything to you. Acts as though you are a bother to her.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very opionated and rude, does not want to answer questions does not want to go into detail or explain anything

Posted on July 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roshanak Bagheri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Philadelphia, PA.