ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rosina Lin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.6
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 8

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rosina Lin?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 7th, 2016

Rosina Lin is cocky & ARROGANT! I saw her for severe dry skin on my thighs after using the wrong soap. I told her this, but she was DETERMINED I WAS WRONG & dried my skin further! After 11 WEEKS of her mis-diagnosis, many calls/visits & 2 biopsies (& 2 scars!) I was now COVERED with a rash from my ankles to my neck! It was horribly itchy & I was trying to nurse my newborn! Dr Karikomi was finally consulted, he removed her & came bk to inform me I'd now have eczema for LIFE!! Do not use her!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awful staff

Posted on September 13th, 2012

The staff, especially the PA she has, are totally useless and RUDE! They all clearly hate their jobs. They were so rude, I even asked what the issue was, and I apologetically asked "I seem to be troubling you, perhaps I should leave?", and the PA answered "Ok, bye!" and walked out. The entire office visit I was treated as an inconvenience. NEVER going back.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Lin is RUDE

Posted on May 11th, 2011

I live an hour and 10 minutes from this doctor, so when I called, I asked that I have all my moles looked at, and then to set some time to remove any that looked weird, so I wouldn't have to come back. I was seen promptly, and had a very nice nurse. Then Dr. Lin came in. She said, she wasn't sure why I was there. I told her I had some moles I needed looked at, and began to show her some. I was not given a gown, so I was totally clothed and had to pull up my clothes and start pointing. She then told me, I would need to schedule an appointment for a full body check of moles in the future. She was curt, and seemed as if I was taking up too much of her time, although I had only been in with her for a few moments. I told her I had some itchy moles on my stomach. She looked very quickly and said they were fine. then she read me the riot act about wearing sunscreen every day. I confessed that I do not. I am 45, and do not tanning bed, and only see occasional sun in the summer time. I told her I grew up in the west, where no one wears sun screen and everyone I know tans on a regular basis. I said I was not going to ever be the kind of person who sits at the pool with the big hat and mu mu on with sunscreen across my nose. That Is why I wanted a skin exam....just to make sure everything looks ok. I don't abuse or worship the sun. I am not a fake baker. I just thought it was a good idea to get an occasional check of moles. She seemed angry, as if I was wasting her time. She handed me a pamplet about skin cancer, and left with only looking at 3 moles on my entire body, and I had to force her to look at those ones! I will be sending them a letter terminating my patient care there. I have been three times, once with my little girl who had a red spot on her cheek that was growing and never went away since she was a baby. Every time she seemed as if she was in a hurry, and dismissed me as quickly as possible. She never broke a smile, or had a kind moment toward my little girl. I gave her the benefit of the doubt, thinking the first few times she was having a bad day, but now I think she is RUDE and has terrible bedside manner. I will not be returning.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I thought I would see a doctor....

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

When I call to make a doctor's appointment, I assume that I will see a doctor. And, if not, I would assume that I would be asked if I am ok with seeing a Physician's Assistant instead; I wasn't. It wasn't until my third visit that I realized that I wasn't seeing a doctor. I thought that "Heidi" was very sweet and I assume capable and that the doctor was just being casual by using her first name, but when I am coming in for my initial appointment to have a total body scan, I would have chosen a doctor. I can see a P.A. at my G.P.'s office. And, I am very sure that I am paying for a "doctor"'s visit. I will look for a new physician for my next visit as I believe that with my fair skin I will be needing this monitored for the rest of my life. Very unprofessional!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2015

One Star

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rosina Lin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Westerville, OH.