ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ross Bunch Is this you?

Filter Reviews

54 Ratings • 19 Comments

3.9
  • 29
  • 3
  • 12
  • 3
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Bunch?

Showing 12 of 54 Ratings

The Best

Posted on May 6th, 2016

Great doctor! Listens to what you say and cares about how you look and feel.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Still on the fence

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Office staff is rude and very unprofessional. Also, not knowledgeable at all. Dr. Bunch was nice, spent a decent amount of time with me. Still have this uncertainty.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2015

Haven't had my surgery done yet but can't wait

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Great plastic surgeon! Very nice person and the staff is wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2015

very careing and good doctor. Would not go to anyone else. Never had a doctor care about the patient as much as Dr. Bunch

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great plastic surgeon!

Posted on January 10th, 2015

Dr bunch is the nicest doctor I've ever meet . He always goes out of his way to make sure his patients are very happy and satisfied with their results. If you are thinking about having plastis surgery , you defiantly need to go see dr Ross bunch and his wonderful nurses and staff there the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2014

Dr. Bunch is a wonderful caring doctor who actually listened to my concerns. He is an excellent surgeon and I am very happy with my results. His office staff is also very caring. Great experience.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2013

Dr Bunch is very respectful, attentive and shows his understanding with all of your concerns . His staff is pleasantly nice, as well as respectful to you. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for exceptional results.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2012

2+ hour wait times are normal and expected. The staff doesnt seem to care that the doctor is late. And after all that he spends about 5 minutes with you.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2012

My overall wait time at Dr. Bunch's was 30 minutes but when you go to the doctor you expect to wait. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I am very pleased with my surgical result and would recommend him to anyone!!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR. BUNCH IS AN EXPERT AT ABDOMINOPLASTY

Posted on May 1st, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Find another plastic surgeon

Posted on April 12th, 2012

The worst experience I have ever had when visiting a plastic surgeon. I went to his office two times and waited over 40 minutes during both. I would never have gone back the second time, had I not been promised that this was an unusal circumstance. Unfortunately, I believed them and came back to yet again waste more of my time. The office is poorly ran and very unprofessional. Do yourself and favor and find another doctor because the treatment you will get from this office is unacceptable. Trust me, there are much better options out there.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ross Bunch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tuscaloosa, AL.