ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ross Cauthorn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Cauthorn?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2014

Breast mass was found. Dr Cauthorn very helpful taking time to go over and explain my pictures and next steps.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thyroid biopsy

Posted on March 27th, 2014

I have had bad experiences with thyroid biopsies in the past. Dr. Cauthorn performed my last biopsy. He was terrific. I will be requesting Dr. Cauthorn in the future if I ever need another.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2014

Dr. Cauthorn was wonderful. I was concerned from previous experience that my procedure would be painful. Before I knew it, he was done, with no pain what so ever. I will be requesting Dr. Cauthorn next time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 5th, 2014

My daughter's VCUG results were read incorrectly by Dr Cauthorn. He under graded the urinary reflux she had on one side and said she had reflux on the other urethra where there was none. My daughter's urologist stated that Dr. Cauthorn has made those same mistakes before and has no business reading pediatric VCUGs and "needs to retire".

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

experience

Posted on September 24th, 2013

Explained options, felt very informed, procedure went wonderful.

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Very impatient! Rough handling. I still am bruised from my procedure from 3 weeks ago. Even my GI doctor was surprised. Subsequent same procedures repeated by a different radiologist was uneventful and healed within 2 days.

Wait time
35 minutes
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ross Cauthorn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Portland, OR.