ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ross Sherban Is this you?

Filter Reviews

121 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.8
  • 108
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Sherban?

Showing 12 of 121 Ratings

Disc replacement instead of fusion

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Dr Sherban performed a disc replacement in my neck. The previous 2 surgeons I have consulted with recommended a fusion. I am very pleased with the outcome of my surgery. Excellent surgeon.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2015

The best providet I've ever seen.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 30th, 2014

The best doc!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doc

Posted on July 18th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

PATIENT

Posted on June 9th, 2014

BEST DOCTOR YOU CAN EVER HAVE

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor

Posted on May 2nd, 2014

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Compassionate physician

Posted on February 13th, 2014

Dr Sherban did spend time with me and did feel very comfortable with him. I am much better after he did perform revision surgery on my back. He did "fix" the previous surgery done by another surgeon 2 years ago .

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great bed side manners

Posted on August 4th, 2013

Dr Sherban's bed side manners are exceptional. He is a very compassionate physician. The visit in his new office at 235 North st was excellent.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

extremely happy with Dr Sherban's care

Posted on February 25th, 2013

Dr Sherban did take the time to explain the source of my back pain going into my leg. He did go over my MRI study in such detail that I was able to understand where my nerve was pinched. Dr Sherban will perform a Minimally Invasive Surgery to free up my nerve root. Could not be more pleased with his care. He is an excellent physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Exyour review a headline

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Excellent in every parameter. I am a medical professional myself and I have 100% confidence in this physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ross Sherban is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.