ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ross Seibel Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

1.5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 7

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ross Seibel?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Is not involved with patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star Too High

Posted on August 23rd, 2015

My experience was devastating. He just sat there with such arrogance and did not even care or pay attention to my extreme back and leg pain. He spent all of 10 minutes with me and just walked out. I asked the nurse, what's his problem? She shrugged her shoulders. I came home and reported him to my insurance company. Do NOT waste your time with someone so indifferent.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever!

Posted on September 27th, 2013

The worst doctor I have ever been to! Cocky attitude! Very poor bedside manner!!! Rude!!! No compassion!! Very childish!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not Very Caring!

Posted on January 4th, 2011

This doctor's bedside manner is non-existent! You would think that someone who specializes in pain management would show some compassion. Hah! He was rude, cold and not kind.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Pain Management Doctor

Posted on October 5th, 2010

The No Doctor! He doesn't do very much. I asked for a Disabled Parking Placard and he said we don't do that here! I asked for medicine that helps me and said NO! I wanted to show some of my old reports. He said He can't reinvent the wheel! In the little time we talked he said that four times! I got a copy of his Notes which was four pages long. Over half of it is from my old Doctor's notes. I would stay away from Dr. Seibel, but if you have HMO he is the only one. Unless you get lucky and his practice is full. Funny the waiting room is empty!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2017

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ross Seibel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.