ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roswell Morley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
42.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roswell Morley?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Helped Me!

Posted on April 25th, 2016

Dr Morley listened to me and gave me quality of life by helping me with my ankle pain. Confused by the neg. ratings. He is not an emergency dr. Broke my ankle and they couldn't see me quickly but for scheduled surgery he was good.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly and Knowledgable Doctor

Posted on March 19th, 2013

I am not sure what is up with the negative reviews on here but Dr Morley was quite awesome with our 6 year old daughter and her ankle issues. His bedside manner is professional and he took time to answer every one of our questions in significant detail. It is a shame that he is leaving the practice at the end of this year; as I would use him again for future injuries.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor bedside manner and long unacceptable wait times

Posted on June 26th, 2012

This guy is never on time and does not listen to patient.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Won't listen!

Posted on April 9th, 2011

In every visit I have had with Dr. Morley, as soon as I start asking questions, he starts for the door, and leaves while he is still talking! The first time it happened, I thought he was coming back, but NO. Other friends have had this exact same experience with him. He is very arrogant.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Morley is the best Foot and Ankle Surgeon

Posted on March 7th, 2009

I went to Dr. Morley after going to five other doctors and about to lose my foot due to complications from previous surgeries and ill fitting orthopaedic braces. Dr. Morley is a two hour drive for me but his office is worth driving any distance. Dr. Morley quickly diagnosed the problem and came up with a solution. He was able to perform a last hope surgery for me and I've had complete success. Everyone that I've spoken with that knows Dr. Morley or that has heard of him feels that same way that I do, he is a truly wonderful man, a compassionate and caring doctor and not only cares about his patient's well being but prides himself in doing excellent work with each and every patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 20th, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roswell Morley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madison, AL.