The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roussel Clement Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 12
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roussel Clement?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Outstanding staff support

Posted on October 31st, 2017

The reception was outstanding from the front desk up to meeting with Dr. Clement. As always my worries and complaints were taking care of. I have been going to Dr. Clement for the past 8 years and always get a warm welcome.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

worse place, run away somewhere else

Posted on September 25th, 2015

You have to leave a voicemail no matter what to get in contact, takes 1 to 2 weeks to get an answer if you are lucky. You have to call and harass just to get medicine refilled, it's been a nightmare trying to get surgical clearance. They don't know what they are doing, can't wait to change to a real dr. Office,

Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very close to excellence.

Posted on September 24th, 2014

My experience was very pleasant and the staff was warm and welcome. I felt like I had Dr. Clement full attention and he answered all my questions. I will definitely recommend him to my friends and I can say now that I found my doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst phone service

Posted on June 10th, 2014

This doctor is a great doctor...They are all great; however, do not ever try to call around 2 because phone either always hangs up on you or it say they are out to lunch and will be back at 2pm. when the time reads 3pm that your calling. This has happened to me everytime I have called so far. Makes hard to get a hold of the doctor or to get info about your test.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor for our community.

Posted on May 28th, 2013

The staff was courteous and all my questions and worries were addressed by Dr. Clement. I will recommend him to any member of my family, and he speak Spanish too; which come handy when dealing " con la Raza".

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This Dr is awful!!

Posted on August 29th, 2011

I left my phone in the office exam room and when I went back looking for it. It was in the blond nurses pocket...She acted like she hadn't seem any phone....I waited almost 2 hours to be seen. The staff and the Dr there is rude!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roussel Clement is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Groves, TX.