ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roxane Bremen Is this you?

Filter Reviews

35 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.3
  • 28
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roxane Bremen?

Showing 12 of 35 Ratings

The Best Neurologist

Posted on August 7th, 2017

I have had many neurologist but I have to say Dr. Bremen is the best. I was diagnosed with epilepsy 25 years ago and have never had a Doctor who cared and was able to get me the help I needed. I have see her the past 5 years and have to say she is a true blessing. I would recommend her with no doubt.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Bremen - Neurologist Missouri

Posted on June 15th, 2013

My experience with this doctor was not a good one. She was very impatient and acted as if she was a superior being to everyone else. I've never had a doctor show blatant negligence of my condition. She almost made me feel like she thought I was faking my pain. I've had a serious condition for 5+ years, many MRI's later proved I have a serious problem yet she was cold as ice and provided NO treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Excellent - I had been to several other neurologists and Dr. Bremmen was finally able to help my migraines

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on November 27th, 2012

Excellent - I had been to several other neurologists and Dr. Bremmen was finally able to help my migraines

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician, highly recommend her!

Posted on August 16th, 2012

I've seen Dr. Bremen for many years for the treatment of migraine headaches. She's the only physician who never gave up until she found the right treatment plan to give me relief. Dr. Bremen is never rushed and treats you as a person, not as a statistic or another problem in her day.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2012

She is prompt,easy to talk to, and a very good listener. She is very prompt in following up on any request we make, for instance, ordering medication or getting a consult for another Doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great care - exceptional doctor

Posted on June 20th, 2012

Very caring doctor. She is always interested in your opinion as well as your life outside her office. She actually listens! Very friendly staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Migraines? See Dr. Roxane Bremen

Posted on February 6th, 2012

I am 65 yrs old and have suffered from migraines since i was 18. Dr. Bremen has been a wonder in monitoring and preventing my chronic pain. Even when I do get them - her Rx (Maxalt) brings the pain to a halt. i used to spend up to 3 days in bed - sometimes in the hospital. Those days are long gone. I think her no. 1 asset is her ability to make you feel like 'seeing you is the reason I got up today.' I would recommend Dr. Bremen to any one - but especially those who deal w/ constant migraines.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2011

Very caring. She is willing to listen to the details and not rush you through the appointment.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roxane Bremen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lees Summit, MO.