ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roxanne Jadin Cardelli Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roxanne Jadin Cardelli?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 31st, 2017

Respectful. Thorough. explained everything well. I was comfortable. Took all the time I needed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really listens!

Posted on January 16th, 2017

Overall I really like this doctor... better than the last few I've had. Unfortunately, not a prompt follow up with a recent diagnosis, thus, took away one star.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Okay, but a bit confused...

Posted on November 10th, 2016

She is very pleasant and thorough. Asks what is going on with your current problems and any other problems you may have. Wants to keep you current on your exams, paps, and so forth. Very knowledgeable. However, I have been taking a medication for seven years and now I have to call the doctor for authorization on this medication every month. My dosage has already been cut in half, and now this? I am not 'at risk' so cannot understand why she is clamping down on my medication. I do need it.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful care

Posted on October 24th, 2016

I have been seeing Dr. Cardelli for a number of years now. Always very nice and very knowledgeable. She listens and is very helpful. I can't believe any negative reviews have been given for her.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 16th, 2016

By far the worst experience with a doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

extraordinary physician

Posted on December 13th, 2014

Extraordinarily gifted+caring clinician. Charmed the socks off my grumpy sexist old mechanic dad+got respect. Excellent

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 27th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roxanne Jadin Cardelli is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Neenah, WI.