ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roxanne Travelute Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roxanne Travelute?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

My Doc

Posted on October 20th, 2017

Help me with a diagnosed severe UTI.. and treatment.😕

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

I have been her patient for over 19 years and love her dearly!!! She is a very caring and experienced professional.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on September 13th, 2013

Very professional doctor And is very nice Takes her time with you And shows that she really cares I was very sick and she healed me. I have had the privilege of have been seeing her now for about 2 years. If you want a loving and caring doctor This doctor would be the one Thank you so much Dr. Travaleute

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2013

For more than twenty years, Dr. Travelute has provided me with exceptional care! She is without a doubt the most professional, knowledgeable, and caring individual I have had the privilege to take care of our family. She takes a personal interest in her patients instead of seeing each one as just a number on a chart. Thank you Dr. Travelute

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2012

I have been a patient of Dr. Travelute for over 22 years. She has always been kind, caring and aggressive with my problems. I would recommend her to everyone. You do have to wait for her but it is always worth the wait.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Travelute is an excellent caring physician

Posted on September 21st, 2011

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Greatest Dr.I know of!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on June 8th, 2011

She always makes you feel like you are so important. Very thourgh and returns your calls. She keeps up with all the new medical things. If she don"t know right away what is wrong, she always sends you to someone that can help you. she does'nt just practice on you. I trust her very much, the world needs more Drs. like her. I'd recommend her to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Roxanne Travelute is AWESOME

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

I have been with Dr. Travelute for approx 23 years maybe more I have lost count over the years. I can honestly say she is one of the most respected physicians not only to her patients but to her peers and colleagues. She has a genuinely caring spirit and never rushes to leave your side even though others are waiting. Each and every patient is just as important as the next. She is very professional, she is knowledgeable in the treatment of her patients and she follows through. Once you become her patient, you are her patient for life. I know this because I moved out of state and moved back and it was as if we never missed a beat. There is none other as Dr. Travelute, she is truly an angel of God.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the Best

Posted on February 28th, 2011

Dr.Travelute epitomizes the best in a medical practitioner. She is bright, thorough and honest, very caring, and listens to me! She continues to learn professionally and stays abreast of medical research. She knows about pharmaceutical research also and if medicines will conflict. I have total trust in her after being a patient for over 12 years. Great relationships with other doctors and nurses at hospital.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roxanne Travelute is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.