ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Bors-Koefoed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 9
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
32.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Bors-Koefoed?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

He apparently has too many patients as he only seems to rely on data from equipment and his nurses .

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Very stand offish.... doesnt serm like the best to me..Will never use him again with any of my future pregnancies. Those Drs that think ordinary people are stupid and dont understand things. Thats him!!! !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Love Dr. BK

Posted on December 19th, 2014

Dr. Bk and his sonographers are fabulous.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on January 28th, 2014

Dr Bk did a wonderful job of helping me and my baby. He prevented by hypertension from evolving into pre eclampsia. His staff is wonderful and always friendly. I love the sonographers.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible experiences

Posted on October 18th, 2013

I thought he was okay at first when I had an illness early in the pregnancy. When I got over that I had pre eclamptic symptoms. He ignored my claims. I ended up staying in the hospital and being diagnosed there with pre e. He got the results and rejected it. He told me that my symptoms were not pregnancy related. He let me get very ill and never intervened. I walked out of the bathroom at his office to catch some of the staff talking about me. As if I had made up the whole pre eclampsia thing. My life and my childs life should matter. I would never recommend this so called doctor to anyone!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on September 18th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Bors-Koefoed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Memphis, TN.