ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Roberts Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.8
  • 20
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Roberts?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Patient Review

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Dr. Roberts is an excellent physician. Knowledgeable and caring. When you or your family members are seriously ill he looks for every possible treatment option and if there is nothing more he is right there to help through all the difficulties. I would, and have, recommended him to my family and my friends. He is the best of the best!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Highly competent and easy to talk to, Dr. Roberts cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Medical excellence, coupled with compassion

Posted on December 9th, 2013

Having gone to Dr. Roberts for many years, my husband and I greatly admire his medical skills. Furthermore, and just as important, we see him as a true partner in medical matters. He listens and responds to questions with intelligence and compassion--and often humor. He has been superb as a diagnostician, and he cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2013

Most concerned doctor I have ever been to. He listens and diagnoses correctly. I would highly recommend him. I would place him at the very top of my list and must say that I totally put my trust in him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on August 26th, 2010

My husband and I have been going to Dr. Roberts for at least 15 years. My elderly parents go to him as well.He is brilliant but also has common sense.He is easy to communicate with.He is caring.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Roberts is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Huntsville, AL.