ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Sessions Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 6
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Sessions?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Serrae Cortez - patient

Posted on January 27th, 2015

He took care of my daughter who was very self-conscious about a goiter on her neck. She was suffering from Leukemia and also susceptible to Keloids. He took pains to leave her no SCAR and she proudly showed her neck until she passed away. We were really so happy with him, GOD BLESS DR SESSIONS 💕

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Sessions saved my life

Posted on December 1st, 2012

Dr. Sessions saved my life while at the Georgetown University Hospital with an extremely complicated surgery for removal of a vegal neuroma.I have the highest regards for him, and hope, that he will read this comment, so I can say: Thank you again Dr. Sessions. I am still amazed, how he operated on me.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 14th, 2011

I have serious doubts that Dr.Sessions actually performed my thyroid surgery,I base this onthe fact that he was unaware of which lobe was removed,right or left. In my opinion,he is a poor doctor,but an excellent salesman,he did a terrific job selling himself!!!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sessions is a great physician and a great man.

Posted on May 7th, 2010

Dr. Sessions is a legend in the medical community for good reason. He is second to none in his field. He is a genius, as well as a kind, wonderful human being. He performed major surgery on my neck and saved my life. His follow-up is the greatest. I am forever grateful to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am GREATFUL !!!!!!

Posted on March 21st, 2010

Dr. Sessions is a knowledgable informative skilled surgeon. He is a respectful thoughtful man. I made the right choice when I chose him !!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This man is a god.

Posted on September 11th, 2008

He is an amazing surgeon and great guy. He did a major surgery on my neck and the results were great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 4th, 2015

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Sessions is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Charleston, SC.