ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roy Winslow Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roy Winslow?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

You can not give enough praise to a Docter that cares about your care.

Posted on July 20th, 2016

He was my wife's doctor and not for him and his expertise, she may not have been with me. Another Doctor in Mishawaka blotched a gall bladder surgery and Dr. Winslow took her case and with his knowledge got her back to recovery . I recommend him with every bit of 5 star rating. You won't be disappointed if he is the one doing surgery on you. I have complete confidence in him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Ruptured Appendix

Posted on December 30th, 2014

From the moment I met Dr. Winslow, I knew I was in good hands! He is a very caring surgeon and I highly recommend him! Very thankful for everything he did for me!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2014

Dr. Winslow was my physician for breast cancer this year. i am "very pleased" and confident that he definitely has the experience and expertise that has given me a future to look forward to for many years to come. i am 74 years of age and knowing i was placed in the hands of such a fine surgeon has made my life all better! thank you Dr. Winslow for everything:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Be Cautious

Posted on February 24th, 2013

Had some serious issues. Don't want to go into hairy details of it online, but I'd just suggest you interview multiple surgeons and ask about experience before making a choice to go with this guy.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2011

Dr. Winslow did an ER appendectomy on me last week and in my opinion is one of the best surgeons in SW Michigan. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a surgeon.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roy Winslow is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Joseph, MI.