ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Roya Ghadimi Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 22
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Roya Ghadimi?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Best Psychiatrist in Naples

Posted on September 13th, 2015

Dr. Ghadimi is kind, caring and professional. She is able to listen with compassion and is incredibly talented at using the limited time she has with her patient (the Insurance Companies make it impossible fpr her to spend more than 30 minutes per appointment). She projects confidence and calm, and uses her knowledge of pharmacological & behavioral therapy to get the best outcome for her patient. I highly recommend Dr. Ghadimi.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I found my Dr.

Posted on April 27th, 2014

I have seen many Psychiatrist's over the years and I know I have found the one for me. She actually cares about how I feel and what these meds do for you and the side affects. With her years of clinical experience, she knows if a drug is going to help or if its time to try something different. She is looking out for your best interest (your mental and physical health).

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired, but getting paid

Posted on April 30th, 2013

All she wants are the easy patients with no real challenges. After working up north for thirty years she obviously came down to retire and deal with depressed rich housewives or lonely women who's sugar daddy's have died and they have anxiety because they lost their good looks. She won't help you if you have a tough problem and require real help.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Effective diagnosis, treatment, and bedside manner

Posted on August 5th, 2010

Dr. Ghadimi is an excellent professional, thoroughly researches and discusses treatment options, and involves the patient in them. The office is busy, and sometimes the wait to see her is longer, but this is also because she spends the needed time with patients and does not rush them out of her office. She is always courteous. Great doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2009

Dr. Ghadimi,I discovered this form of communication by trial and error. I have a concern about fogginess in the morning after taking Seroquel. Most noticably the last two mornings. Had taken Lunesta and 25 mg and last night took Lunesta and later in the evening the 3 seroquel tablets. What options are available?

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on March 13th, 2009

Dr Ghadimi is a caring proffessional for both me and my 19 year old son.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 31st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Roya Ghadimi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.