ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rube Pardo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 17
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rube Pardo?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Best dermatologist in Coral gables, Fl

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Pardo and Staff

Posted on October 13th, 2015

I was referred to Dr. Pardo by another physician and I am glad I was in his care. Very knowledgeable physician and office staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Coral Gables Dermatology

Posted on October 13th, 2015

I trust him with both my children and parents. He is great and so is the office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2015

Friendly and courteous staff. Dr Pardo is an excellent physician and I would recommend him to all my families and friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible staff (Stacy) ruins any service you may receive here

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Overall, I wouldn't give one star if I could. The staff at this office was not helpful and kept transferring my call to several people where I had to keep explaining myself. The worst though was Stacy, the office manager, which was extremely rude, condescending and unhelpful of my situation. How can you have someone like that deal with your customers if they have no customer service or people skills!? I would not recommend this place to my worse enemy!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

EX patient

Posted on July 13th, 2011

Doctor is great, staff is unprofessional and unresponsive. Called in a standard refill, took 5 days to get a call back from a nurse, who told me dr was on vacation for 10 more days and no one else could authorize refill. Meanwhile I had called 4 times a day and spoken to front desk who had no idea why my refill couldn't be filled. Had to call myself and suggest followup visit after having been on medication for over a year, no followup from office at all. Why there can't be a covering dr for prescription refills and why it took 5 days to have this communicated from a nurse is unbelievable. I had time to see another dermatologist, and get a new prescription in the time it took the staff to call back.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rube Pardo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.