ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruben Brinckhaus Is this you?

Filter Reviews

9 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruben Brinckhaus?

Showing 9 of 9 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2016

they try so hard to every single patient and give them the time they need. They are so busy because we are so short on doctors I have to give them credit for job well done.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Excellent holistic approach to the patient. Very knowledgeable and well read on current medical data. Must also mention the support staff, techs and nurses....all 5 star.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor EVER!

Posted on November 23rd, 2015

Dr. Brinckhaus is the most caring, concerned, understanding and kind doctor I've ever known. With each and every visit, he treats his patient like they are the only one in the world at the moment. He listens completely to his patients and never interrupts. He explains completely what is going on, what tests may be needed, etc. In today's world of rush, rush, rush, it's hard to find a doctor like this one. As far as promptness, the only reason he may be running a tiny bit behind is because he gives all of his patients the same courteous, kind and understanding service.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on December 12th, 2013

Dr. Brinckhaus is an amazing doctor. I've been seeing him for 24 years, since he began his practice actually, He's slow but once he gets to you, you get his full attention, time and dedication. There is no other doctor that compares to him when it comes to caring, medical knowledge, and again dedication. HE'S HE BEST. I recommend him to everyone that is looking for a doctor. I love his office staff as well. I go tere monthly for diabetic check-ups. He also knows Spanish.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruben Brinckhaus is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fortuna, CA.