ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruben Diaz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.2
  • 18
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruben Diaz?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Most caring doctor I have ever visited

Posted on September 23rd, 2017

Dr. Diaz is truly old school. In my first appointment I had no waiting time, the staff was super courteous and helpful and the doctor took his time to listen and explain. Together we came with a plan of action that has changed my life completely. I am pain free and active. He truly cares and believes in helping the patient that wants to be helped.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on December 12th, 2013

If you are truly interested in getting better, Dr Diaz is the best Doctor to help you. Highly recommended.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

review

Posted on November 22nd, 2013

There is no wait or problems with getting an appointment but there is more to be a good or great doctor. His only solution to getting better is therapy, which is very untrue!!! Would not prefer him to no one!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on October 14th, 2013

Suceeded where others fail. Saw multiple doctors without sucess until I saw Dr Diaz (referred to me by a friend), and he took the time to do a proper evaluation, reviewed everything it was done and found what was wrong and what needed to be done. Very thankful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review back pain

Posted on October 8th, 2013

Excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Stay away

Posted on August 19th, 2013

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2013

Excellent. Explains everything and made sure the treatment was specific to my needs. Recommended to my family members.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent

Posted on August 6th, 2012

Excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent!!!!!!

Posted on June 23rd, 2008

Dr. Ruben Diaz, Outpatient Dr. Diaz is one of the most caring doctors I have ever come across. He has not lost the bedside manner that we all look for as patients. He makes you feel at ease & really listens to what you say. If you don't understand, he takes the time to explain so that you do. He genuinely cares about helping you to get better. Thank you Dr. Diaz for caring about your patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruben Diaz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lawrenceville, GA.