ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rubin Gappy Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 12
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rubin Gappy?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Dr Gappy

Posted on November 26th, 2014

I like Dr Gappy, he has been seeing my son since he was 8 months old, he's now 4. I hate the St. John Health system though! Unfortunately, he uses the St John Health System for EVERYTHING because he is under their system. I wish he could transfer to children's but it is what it is. I recently swithched my baby's doctor to a children's hospital doctor because of this. Overall, Dr Gappy truly shows interest in your children. And I love that about him.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beautiful experience

Posted on October 6th, 2011

I have only seen Dr Gappy one time so far. My baby was comfortable around him, Dr Gappy spent enough time with my baby and made me feel really confident in his diagnosis. Our next visit with him is in a week and Im very excited.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Multiple Visits- Wonderful

Posted on March 28th, 2011

I am a physician who has switched both of my daughters to Dr Rubin Gappy this year. We have seen him multiple times. My daughters age 2 and 4 love him. There was basically no wait at his new macomb office each visit. The staff is very good. The office clean and the rooms are nicely decorated. Dr Gappy is professional, caring, and the best pediatrician we have ever seen! My wife and I couldn't be happier. Thank You Dr. Rubin Gappy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mother of two

Posted on August 15th, 2010

Long wait to see doctor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

JD

Posted on July 5th, 2010

A nice pediatrician overall.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor we ever had.

Posted on November 19th, 2009

My kids love him so much they want he to go out with their aunt.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

christie bush

Posted on May 29th, 2009

dr. Gappy is a wonderful doctor, he had diagnosed my children correctly everytime and he always explains everything to a tee. He also doesn't rush you, he takes his time and is very thourugh, I would recommend him to anybody always!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rubin Gappy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clair Shores, MI.