ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rudolph Antoncic III Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.9
  • 8
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rudolph Antoncic III?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2016

Dr. Antoncic is a great doctor, my wife was at several different doctors for her breathing and asthma problems and usually ended up in the hospital for a week every year,Rudy changed her diet to gluten free and she has'nt been in the hospital for 3 years.Yes you will wait for your appt. but it is because he takes time to explain everything in detail to you.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2015

Outstanding, spends quality time with me at every visit. Listens to my concerns and answers all of my questions

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Drug pushing - self preserving - snake

Posted on May 11th, 2014

Dr. Antoncic is a piece of trash that gets people hooked on heavy drugs and likes to play god with them, taking certain people off because of mistakes on there end, and after having someone on opiates for years he takes the patient calling in multiple time on the day his perception is due as addition and not dependence like a doctor that actually had a brain and didnt let his wife control him like a puppet. I would recommend a hobo down an ally way before I would recommend this guy. O it's at least an 1 hr and a half wait everytime you go!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Carr

Posted on June 26th, 2013

I was having hip complications for a number of year. I was receiving treatment from UPMC's so called "experts" who received their degree from prestigious universities. To make things short 4 years later Dr. Antoncic figured out my problem where the so called "great" doctors couldn't. Some of the reviews posted are ridicules. He is a good Dr.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Got time?

Posted on December 14th, 2011

If you have lots of time on your hands, this is your doctor. Many times I have waited more than an hour to see the doctor for a short visit. Once in the exam room made to feel rushed.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 7th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2015

One Star

Posted on June 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rudolph Antoncic III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near McKeesport, PA.