ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Rui Rodrigues Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 14 Comments

4.8
  • 31
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Rui Rodrigues?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Dr. Rod

Posted on November 19th, 2017

Great bedside manner and terrific with kids. Always willing to answer our questions and very calm and reassuring. Highly recommend.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Review

Posted on January 13th, 2017

Great bedside manner with our kids and always has time for our concerns, never feel rushed

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

He is terrific with children and always willing to answer any questions we have. Never makes us feel rushed. We always trust him to do what is right for our kids.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rod

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Very good with kids, always has time to answer questions and always directs attention to the child which is wonderful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Great with the kids, very friendly and wonderful bedside manner. Always spends time chatting with them and trust his judgement fully. Have taken my kids to him for 10 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Reston Peds- Dr. Rod

Posted on November 26th, 2013

Have been taking our 3 kids to see Dr. Rod since the first one was born 8 years ago. He has always been great with the kids and very caring and engaging with children. They always feel comfortable with him and I feel like he takes all our concerns seriously.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rodrigues

Posted on March 20th, 2012

Have been taking my kids to Dr. Rod for 6 years. Always very caring and spends time with us and gets along great with the boys.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great pediatrician

Posted on August 18th, 2011

We have been going to Dr. Rodrigues for over 5 years with both of our kids and have always found him to be knowledgeable, engaging, and terrific with the kids. We recomend him highly, great doctor!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 1st, 2011

Have been taking my 4 kids to him for over 5 years and I've always found him to be thorough, insightful, and very caring with the kids. Recommend enthusiastically!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on January 17th, 2011

Take my 4 kids to him for last 5 years, he is very knowledgeable and great with the kids. Highly recommend him. Great pediatrician.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Rod

Posted on August 26th, 2010

I take all 3 of my kids to Dr. Rodrigues and he has been our pediatrician for 5 years. He always has time for any question and takes his time to make sure we are always satisfied and is great with the kids!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great pediatrician

Posted on July 18th, 2010

Terrific pediatrician, very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner with kids.

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Rui Rodrigues is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sterling, VA.