ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ruth Wieland Is this you?

Filter Reviews

101 Ratings • 20 Comments

4.4
  • 80
  • 2
  • 6
  • 3
  • 10

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ruth Wieland?

Showing 12 of 101 Ratings

Excellent and personal care.

Posted on April 5th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2017

Love love this lady, she has helped me so much with my diabetes, type2. Can't wait to see her in a few weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2017

sHE'S GREAT - THOROUGH, FRIENDLY, NOT AT ALL 'STAND OFFISH', KNOWLEDGEABLE ABOUT FUNCTIONAL AS WELL AS TRADITIONAL MEDICINE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent physician

Posted on March 5th, 2017

Dr. Wieland has been one of the most caring and comprehensive physicians I have had. She goes beyond the typical doctor's visit to treat me as the whole patient not just my current symptoms. I give her the highest rating and recommendation. If you want someone who really cares, who does not rush you and who, when you meet with her, you feel really cares about your well being then visit with Dr. Wieland.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Wieland moving to Carolina Health

Posted on February 20th, 2017

I found on the Carolina Health Specialist of Little River website that Dr. Ruth Wieland was joining Carolina Health.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Calling Dr. Wieland, where are you?

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Like others, I was very happy with Dr. Wieland. I am/was new to the area and had a very hard time finding a doctor. I don't believe Sunset, which is now McLeod does not know where she is. I would love to find her and hopes she will continue to see me as a patient.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gone????

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Where is Dr. Wieland?

Posted on January 31st, 2017

I am very pleased with the care Dr. Wieland has given me and want to continue to see her. If anyone knows where she will now be working, please pass it on!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 31st, 2017

I appreciate her undivided attention to any problem I was having.although I only knew her for a short time, I knew she was the doctor for me..f

Wait time
15 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

where are you?

Posted on January 25th, 2017

Your office says you have left -- where are you?

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Where is Dr. Willard

Posted on January 24th, 2017

I'm like the others....Dr. Wieland was the best around in the Ocean Isle/Sunset Beach area. I had been going to her for over 2 years.... please, if anyone knows where she went.... post it!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Extraordinary, smart, and always kind. It took a long time to find a doctor of this caliber, and I need to find out where she went. No other doctor will do.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ruth Wieland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little River, SC.