ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Biggers Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.5
  • 20
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Biggers?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

Over 11 years now and still no complaints

Posted on July 2nd, 2017

excellent bedside manner, explains everything in detail and answers all the what, why and how. Never had a doctor so interested in YOU and not the amount of patients they can push through the system. Takes the time to know you and all your ailments and the best way to treat the ailment o may have for you the individual....by the way the staff is great too

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

like a good friend that cares

Posted on December 10th, 2014

I have been with Dr. Biggers for over 5 years. He listens to you , works with you and works out excellent care for what ails you. I have received nothing but excellent care from him and he goes the extra mile to explain in detail everything. I have and will continue to recommend him to my friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doc

Posted on March 9th, 2012

I love Dr Biggers. An office visit is like stopping by at a friends. He is truly amazing and I always feel welcome and comfortable.....Can't say enough!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Skedigh's Daughter

Posted on April 6th, 2009

Dr.Biggers is an amazing doctor. He is very caring, most doctors brush you off and dont listen because they come in with a pre judged opinion, but dr biggers can restate things you say from previous apts. When most doctors would give up, he finds you an answer. I recommend Dr. Biggers to any person out there needing excellent care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Biggers is the greatest

Posted on March 31st, 2009

My entire family loves this Doctor. From a child to an 84 year old women.He is personable, he is funny and he deals with your issue and not just throw pills at you. He is the best Doctor I have ener used.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best PCM I've had in years

Posted on September 29th, 2008

After being a "number" with other doctors in my 20's, and then being treated with Motrin for everything from food poisoning to gall stones by military doctors, it was great to find Dr. Biggers. He listens to what I have to say, tells me what he thinks, and tries to come up with a solution rather than throwing pills at the problem.Great guy!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Biggers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Oklahoma City, OK.