ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Jones Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Jones?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Patient

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Dr. Jones is great, and his service is 5 star - BUT it is VERY PAINFUL getting through the answering system and call tree to schedule with him or to talk to one of the staff. You will get to hear all kinds of pre-recorded messages that likely don't apply to you. It is also difficult to get response back to your pharmacy on prescription refills. I expect better from IHC.

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not very honest

Posted on April 3rd, 2016

This doctor can't be too honest if he is willing to sign medical notes which really seems to misrepresent conditions of his patients, or maybe he just doesn't know what he is doing. A lot of things about this situation just do not add up. Or maybe you just need to be friends with the doctor and he will sign whatever you want; then you can get out of school, work, or whatever.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr. Jones was amazingly kind and thoughtful. He took the time to talk with me, hear my out completely and allowed me to ask him questions. Honestly, an amazing physician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Solid

Posted on July 18th, 2015

Dr. Jones seems to genuinely care. I've gone to him for my annual physical for 4 years now. He's been very willing to talk about every question I have during the visit and has provided solid recommendations to me for specialists or if I've needed a prescription. I do wish he was easier to get in with. They are usually 4-6 weeks out when scheduling a physical. My wife has called about more urgent things and they've gotten her right in so overall it's fine but it would be nice to be able to take care of it within a week or two of thinking about getting it scheduled.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible!

Posted on May 30th, 2013

I've been to him twice for various issues. He doesn't seem to know a single thing about anything. Can't believe I wasted my time and money on him. Save yourself. He's horrible.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pharmacist

Posted on November 13th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on December 5th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 6th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Jones is similar to the following 3 Doctors near South Jordan, UT.