ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Caldwell Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.5
  • 21
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Caldwell?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 30th, 2016

Dr. Caldwell is one of the best doctors that I have seen in the hospital. I was admitted and diagnosed with congestive heart failure and had been feeling bad for months. I feel great now and am thankful for my treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

Took wonderful care of my grandfather in the hospital and explained everything in detail. Thank you Dr. Caldwell

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2015

Excellent physician with great bedside manner. Treated my mother extra special.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

I have taken care of by Dr. Caldwell many times in the hospital. He always takes great care of me and my family. I highly recommend Dr. Caldwell if you have to be in the hospital.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 28th, 2015

I would highly recommend this hospital and physician.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Great doctor! Personable and knowledgeable. Took good care of my father in the hospital.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2015

Dr. Caldwell took care of my mother in the hospital and we were very pleased with his care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 29th, 2014

Came into hospital room. Spent 5 mins. Promised to give something through iv for headache and order iv of antibiotics. Took almost 2 hours to get iv of antibiotics and totally forgot anything via iv for headache. Just sent orders for Tylenol via pill or suppository which my husband can't do. Very frustrating.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2014

I was recently hospitalized for a severe illness. I was very impressed with Dr. Caldwell. I felt at ease very quickly with him as my doctor. All of my test results were explained thoroughly. He spent time and always answered any questions that I had and those things were very important to me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2013

I was recently in the hospital for a serious heart condition and received excellent care. Dr. Caldwell was very thorough and explained everything in great detail.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2013

Dr. Caldwell made me and my family feel at ease about having a sick family member hospitalized. He was very knowledgeable and updated us daily even when we were not at the hospital. He was very professional and had a great bedside manner. I do not want to ever be in the hospital, but if I was I would want Dr. Caldwell to take care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Unprofessional dr with poor bedside manner

Posted on July 18th, 2012

I am very unhappy with the way this doctor has treated my family member. He has a poor bedside manner and was just in a hurry to discharge my family member. He is a young and new doctor and I am quite disappointed in him as a doctor. Stay away.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Caldwell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gastonia, NC.