ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Diederich Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 25
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Diederich?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2017

Gets in no hurry to call back with test results.

Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First Class

Posted on August 25th, 2016

Whatever your reason for visiting Dr. Deiderich and staff at MidAmerica Plastic Surgery, you need to look no further. After losing a significant amount of weight, I was left with a body that didn't reflect the hard work I endured over several years. Spending the better part of several years looking for the right surgeon, on both sides of the river, I finally stepped into his office. At this office not only will you find a great physician, but a great staff that is your advocate every step of the way. No matter how "big or small" the reason for your visit may be, you can rest assured that you'll be treated like family and with compassion. There is a reason this highly skilled surgeon and practice has grown so quickly. I'm honored to have been part of the "grass roots" of his practice. Look no further than your own backyard.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

I love MidAmerica Plastic Surgery and Dr. Diederich! I haven't come across a nicer doctor or staff. Everything went smoothly and I will definitely be back!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on January 8th, 2014

Office is attractive, but I had to wait about 40 minutes past my appointment time. The doctor spent quality time with me. However, his office staff is not very helpful. They often did not return my phone calls. I'm still waiting from about 2 months ago. Beware, they are not that helpful when dealing with insurance. I feel that this doctor does surgery on a menagerie of areas. I'm looking for someone who focuses in just a few areas. So, I cannot recommend this doctor.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT RESULTS

Posted on August 8th, 2013

Dr Diedrich and his whole staff were so friendly & helpful. I have never felt so well informed & safe under a doctor's care before! They proved to me & my family that they really do care about you! Thanks!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2010

Very impressed with Dr. Ryan's skills and communication abilities. Would recommend Dr.Ryan to friends. Excellent physician.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Great plastic surgeon who knows his business and cares

Posted on April 14th, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 24th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Diederich is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Carbon, IL.