ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Fields Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Fields?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Melanoma cancer

Posted on September 14th, 2017

Dr. Fields was very courteous; listened attentively. The results of the surgery was successful. The follow-up years after has been exceptional.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Really liked him

Posted on April 11th, 2017

I've only seen Dr Fields once and have another appointment scheduled. Great bedside manner, explains in detail. I only had to wait about 10min. The staff was great as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Only saw him once so far, but I was impressed with him and his office staff. It was incredible how fast check in was. Didn't even have enough time to finish the paperwork. Hardly any wait time in the exam room and although he wasn't with me all that long, He was kind, precise and even gave visual aids. I see him again this week.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good surgeon, but you are just a number

Posted on November 25th, 2015

My surgery with Dr Fields went very well. Follow up was nonexistent and no information as to what to expect was given me. Good surgeon but have the feeling that he sees to many patients and was not able to spend enough time me to answer all my questions.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Melanoma

Posted on February 27th, 2015

I saw Dr. Fields for a melanoma and sentinel lymph node removal to check to see if the melanoma had spread to the lymph nodes. My objective was to find the best surgeon I could to remove the melanoma to give me the best chance of survival. I was extremely pleased with his bedside manner and skills as a surgeon. He is definitely the Dr to see if you have a melanoma over .75 mm.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on September 8th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on July 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Fields is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Louis, MO.