ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Headley Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.5
  • 16
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
18.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Headley?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2016

Dr Hensley Performed 2 Surgeries on me .I was very satisfied with his work and felt very comfortable with him doing them ...I would highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

He is wonderful, cannot say anything negative about him. I would and have recommended him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 20th, 2016

Very carding and listens what you have to say.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2013

Dr Headley is not only a gentleman but an exceptional surgeon. Appears well educated and easy to speak with. I trust him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 14th, 2011

Dr. Headley is an awesome surgeon, I have the most respect for him, he save my life a few times already!!! He is has the best bedside manner easy to talk to and explains everything you want to know. THE BEST DOCTOR

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2011

Very knowledgeable and professional every step of the way. Treated my family with respect. Listened to and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2011

I am not a patient of Dr. Headley's, but I am a nurse who has worked with him for 2 years and he is one of the best surgeons I have ever worked with. I would trust him with my children. I don't know anything about his office staff, but I would put up with a lot for him to do any surgery I need. The doctors he works with choose him for them and their families when they need surgery. That should say everything about him.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 5th, 2010

As a woman, I really felt uncomfortable being examined by him

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2009

The office staff was AWFUL I ask 4 times over the phone and in person if this doctor was covered by my medical plan and was told he was in the end his contract was "pending" and the office staff said it was my fault because I did not ask the "right" question They were very, very nasty. I had just gotten out of the hospital so did not need the additional stress I am now going to another doctor in this group and am driving 10 miles out of my way to avoid the experience!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Headley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berwyn, IL.