ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ryan Kehoe Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 5
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ryan Kehoe?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Excellent surgeon

Posted on July 14th, 2017

Very qualified surgeon who treated my like I was family! Couldn't ask for more out of a surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Experience, considering......

Posted on September 15th, 2016

This was my first major knee injury, actually first major injury of any kind. Although I was very nervous about pretty much everything, because I didn't know what to expect, Dr. Kehoe always made me feel as though he had it under control. It turns out he did. My surgery was a success and know I'm on the road to recovery.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

super knowledgeable on sport injuries and conservative on what to do. Very understanding and gives great options for success of treatment.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee Replacement

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

I saw quite a few orthopedic doctors and found Dr. Kehoe to be a breath of fresh air. Finally a non arrogant surgeon. He did my knee replacement, it has been five months and I am back to taking long walks with my dogs and I am 61. I will have my other one done in a year and will have him do that one also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2015

I wouldn't go anywhere else! Dr.Kehoe is the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

He is a qualified surgeon and a pretty decent human being, I would recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Knee pain

Posted on October 25th, 2013

Dr. Kehoe seemd to be a nice and good hearted person. I am not able to say that about his physicians assistant who was arrogant and condescending. Was to have a MRI, set up in a few days, they called three weeks later. Ask about the first office charge before making an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 17th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ryan Kehoe is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brookfield, WI.