ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Saad Chaudhary Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Saad Chaudhary?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Simply Amazing!

Posted on July 28th, 2017

I had back surgery before and I have had back pain ever since, so needless to say I was very nervous about having Spine surgery. The back surgery was done by a different doctor, who lets say I was not returning to. When I met with Dr. Chaudary, I was completely comfortable right from the beginning. He explained everything to me and was very knowledgeable. I had a bad experience with my back so I was very cautious going into this surgery. I was in an accident about 7 years ago and have been dealing with chronic pain ever since. I needed a fusion in my C4 to C7, so it wasn't a small procedure. I had numbness in my entire left arm to my hand and had pain shooting my neck. Once I awoke from the surgery the pain and numbness were gone, I was so relieved. I am approx. 3 months post surgery and I am starting to have some quality of life again, I am still sore but as each day passes I feel better and better.... Thank you so much Dr. C. F.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most compassionate surgeon!

Posted on June 6th, 2017

My spine condition progressed quickly and I had to find a surgeon asap. Dr. Chaudhary not only squeezed me in, but spent a LOT of time with me during the appointment. He has additionally given me immediate email support from HIM and not a PA. Adddionally, when I was rushed to the ER from work due to back issues (before surgery) he personally called me that night to put my mind to ease. He finds the least evasive plan and really caters to each patient individually. HIGHLY recommend!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Satisfied Paintent

Posted on January 29th, 2013

Dr Chaudhary was very informative on all matters concerning my surgery...explained all 100%...staff amazing...follow up 100%,would to all who have fears.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks Very Much

Posted on December 28th, 2009

Not much can be said except the Dr. and staff are very nice and try to help you be at ease and always informative where so many doctors are evasive. What is to improve when everything and everyone are near perfect?

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2009

Dr & staff was very good or excellent. ar

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 25th, 2009

Dr. and staff were excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 3rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2015

One Star

Posted on January 27th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Saad Chaudhary is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.