ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saad Hammid Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 13
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saad Hammid?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Excellent Doctor

Posted on March 10th, 2017

We are so grateful to Dr. Hammid for finding a care plan of my son who battles w/ Asthma. All my children love him so much! I will not trade him for anyone else. Thank you Dr. Hammid.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEST DOCTOR IN TOWN

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Best Doctor

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

My children love Dr. Hammid he is a wonderful Doctor who takes his time in explaining any questions to my concerns and is so dedicated and informative about my children's well being, Thank you Dr. Hammid!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do these doctors care?

Posted on July 25th, 2016

My own personal experience at Bright's Pediatrics was not the best. Office staff are not friendly, and if you call in regards of your child, 95% of the time they don't answer the phone nor call you back. Hammid is a nice man, but too quiet, and when he sees my daughter, its always a quick in and out, makes me feel like he is rushing us to get out, which is not appropriate. I need someone that's actually going to tend to my daughter, because being born premature she has difficulties therefore she needs the right care, but of course when I call my messages go unanswered. I'm tired of my child suffering, therefore I'm removing her from this practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on February 7th, 2012

Dr. Hammid is a wonderful doctor. He always made an accurate diagnosis and answered all of our questions. The kids love him and I highly recommend him to others. We had moved out of state and looked for him when we returned. Haven't found anyone comparable.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office Staff

Posted on March 11th, 2009

Both of my kids were going to Dr. Hammid but I took them bothe out because his office staff acts as if someone owes them something.They DO NOT smile and act friendly at all. The office manager is worst. She walks in late for work and will not greet you. Dr. Hammid needs to fire them all and get friendly staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on November 18th, 2008

Dr. Hammid is okay. He is very nice, but a little too quiet for me. You have to really ask questions and sometimes I am not fully satisfied.His office staff is the pits (well, most of them). There's one or two like Sharon (nurse) who are nice. I am switching doctors because of his office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saad Hammid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dalton, GA.