ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Saadeh Saadeh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.4
  • 8
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Saadeh Saadeh?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Poor Scheduling

Posted on April 12th, 2016

I was referred to this cardiologist by my primary care doctor for chest pains. The earliest I got an appointment was over 5 weeks out. Then his office called approximately 2 weeks from the appointment and cancelled, offering to schedule another appointment farther out or with another doctor in the practice. Would not recommend this practice if you have problems.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2014

The only reason promptness isn't high is not to be his fault but being a cardo Dr. he sometimes is called out for emergencies. He has been my Dr for a long time. Very friendly and I would recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thanks

Posted on February 23rd, 2013

I had the opportunity to interact with Dr. Saadeh in 2011. I found him to be professional, extremly competent and interested only in my well being. I first met Dr. Saadeh in Kingman Regional Medical Center after experiencing uncomfortable chest tightness and continued through completion of treatment. I was totally satisfied with the entire experience.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 28th, 2009

I question the moral and ethical values of this doctor. I was a patient for a short time and from what happened to me at the hands of this doctor I can only say that I have no confidence in this man at all as a physician. My own personal view of Doctor Saadeh Saadeh is that I would rather not have a physician at all than to trust my health and well fare to this Person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

One Star

Posted on April 20th, 2015

One Star

Posted on March 12th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Two Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Saadeh Saadeh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kingman, AZ.